Kryolan aqua color vs Snazaroo bodypaint review

If you watch my pictures or videos you probably know that I sometimes do face paint. Some people ask me what I used so I thought to do a review on my face paint.

Als je eens tussen mijn foto’s of filmpjes kijkt zie je dat ik soms face paint gebruik. Er werd mij al een paar keer gevraagd wat ik gebruikte dus ik dacht er aan om een face paint review te schrijven.

I use the Kryolan aqua color paint. It’s easy to use and really vibrant. I love the products from Kryolan they also have this nice flowery smell and good kwality. The only downside is that it is pretty expensive. For one it is between 7/ 9 euro. Their is 15 ml product in it. And it’s make up they use in theaters.

Ik gebruik Kryolan aqua color paint. Het is makkelijk te gebruiken en goed gepigmenteerde kleuren. Ik hou van Kryolan, de producten hebben een bloemen geurtje en ze zijn goede kwaliteit. Het enige nadeel is dat hun producten best duur kunnen zijn. Voor 1 potje is het tussen de 7 a 9 euro. Je krijgt voor deze prijs 15 ml product en het is make up die ze vaak gebruiken voor theater.

IMG_4140IMG_4146

ESC-071, 510, 512, 509, 079, 1W, ESC-070

Now I really needed last minute body paint but didn’t want to spend a lot of money. So I found something from Snazaroo. Snazaroo supposed to be for kids. It worked pretty wel you only have to layer it a little more than kryolan. The prize was 4,90 euro so a little less pricey and there is 18 ml product in it.

Ik moest voor laatst last minute face paint gaan kopen en ik wou er niet al te veel geld er aan uitgeven. Ik vond een potje van Snazaroo, face paint voor kinderen. De kwaliteit valt goed mee, beter dan ik verwacht had alleen moest je het in laagjes aanbrengen om het even gepigmenteerd te laten zijn als Kryolan. De prijs was 4,90 euro dus ietsje minder duur en er is 18 ml product in het potje.IMG_4138IMG_4143

 Silver argent plata

 I have to say kryolan will stay my favorite but if you don’t want to spent a lot for make up or you just have to use it for something little (like me), Snazaroo seems like a good solution.

Ik moet zeggen Kryolan blijft mijn favoriet maar als je niet al te veel wilt spenderen aan make up of je hebt maar een klein beetje je nodig (zoals mij), dan lijkt Snazaroo een goede oplossing.

 You can watch more on the kryolan website: https://global.kryolan.com/ or http://www.kryolan.eu/.

You can find Snazaroo also in some toystores and on http://www.snazaroo.com/.

Ik kocht mijn kryolan painting in Avothea Gent burgstraat 28-30 http://www.avothea.be/.

Ik kocht Snazaroo in De banier http://www.debanier.be/ (Gent).

 

Here is a video where I used kryolan painting. You can see more on my youtube channel.

Hier is een video waarbij ik Kryolan painting gebruikte. Je kan er meer bekijken op mijn youtube kanaal.

I hope this was helpfull.

Have a mad day x

 

Geef een reactie

