Real Techniques Expert Face Brush review

I wanted to have a nice buffing brush for a long time because when I could borrow it from my High Fashion Make up Trends teacher it felt really nice to work with.

Ik wou al lang een leuke buffing brush omdat ik die eens mocht lenen van mijn High Fashion Make up Trends  leerkracht en het voelde leuk om er mee te werken.

So one day I decided that I wanted to buy one from good quality but I didn’t want it to be too expensive. So I searched around on the internet and I found the Real Techniques Expert Face Brush.

Dus op een dag besloot ik er toch eens één te kopen, één van goede kwaliteit maar ik wou ook niet te duur. Dus zocht ik wat rond op het internet en ik vond de  Real Techniques Expert Face Brush.

IMG_4132

It had many good reviews , I also asked around to people if they are familiar with a good buffer brush and many also said the real techniques one. It also isn’t that expensive. And I found a site that ships easy to Belgium : http://www.themakeupspot.nl/

Het had veel goede reviews en ik had ook al eens rondgevraagd aan mensen of zij een goede buffer borstel kenden en de meeste zeiden ook de real techniques borstel. Het is ook niet zo duur vergeleken met andere goede kwaliteit buffer borstels. Ik vond een site die gemakkelijk kon verzenden naar België: http://www.themakeupspot.nl/

For me as a belgian it was € 22,49 for dutch people it is € 14,99.

Voor mij als Belg was het € 22,49 voor mensen in Nederland is het € 14,99.

I was surprised how fast I got my package. I Thought that sending it to belgium would take a little longer so you can totally trust the site.

Ik was verrast dat ik zo snel mijn pakketje binnen kreeg. Ik dacht dat het ietsje langer zou duren omdat het moest verzonden worden naar België. Je kan de site volledig vertrouwen.

10519775_10203294625418838_7570227703313298178_n (1)

The brush feels nice on the skin and blends the make up well. I personally like this one more for foundation than the flat one because it doesn’t leave streaks. You can also use it for conseiller en highlight and shadow.

Het borsteltje voelt leuk aan en blend de make up goed in. Ik persoonlijk vind deze leuker dan een platte foundation borstel omdat het geen strepen achterlaat. Je kan het ook gebruiken voor conceiller en highlight en shadow.

Ribbet collage

Also washing it is perfectly fine the brush stays stable, I love the design. The only downside maybe is that it doesn’t fit really wel in a brush holder. But that doesn’t stop me to use it, it’s one of my favorite brushes.

Ook kan je de borstel tegen het wassen er vallen geen haartjes uit wat ik persoonlijk belangrijk vind. Ik hou van hoe de borstel ontworpen is . Het enige nadeel is dat het niet zo goed in een brush holder past maar dat stopt me niet om het vaak te gebruiken. Het is één van mijn favoriete borstels. 

What is your favorite brush ?

Wat is jouw favoriete borstel?

Have a mad day ,

ManonMadness X

Een gedachte over “Real Techniques Expert Face Brush review

Geef een reactie

