Instamonth december 2014

Happy new year ! Meanwhile it’s been a couple of days. I often wanted to write a new blog post but my laptop was unfortunately broken for a while. Since I work I also need to search a little how I want to plan my blogs. I would definitely like it to do something monthly like a monthly favorites blog post because I also love to read those from other bloggers. This is my instamonth For December, unfortunately a few days late, I’m still a little lost because I post some months more than other months on instagram so I don’t know if it is useful but I still wanted to post the december one before I make a choice.

Gelukkig nieuwjaar! Ondertussen zijn we al een paar dagen verder. Ik had vaak zin om een nieuw blog bericht te schrijven maar mijn laptop was jammer genoeg kapot voor een tijdje. Ik heb ook ondervonden dat sinds ik werk nog wat moet zoeken hoe ik mijn blogs wil inplannen. Ik zou graag mijzelf willen houden aan zeker iets maandelijks te posten zoals mijn favorieten want die lees ik ook graag op andere blogs. Bij deze is dit mijn instamonth voor december, jammer genoeg een paar dagen te laat, ik ben nog altijd een beetje aan het zoeken aangezien ik de ene maand meer post op instagram dan de ander ofdat een instamonth nuttig is van mij maar bij deze post ik nog รฉรฉntje van december.

I received the magazine that published photos which I worked on as a makeup artist and I’m proud of myself ๐Ÿ™‚ You can read more about it here. Speaking about make-up, I find holidays fun occasions because you have an excuse to go for something striking, although let’s be honest, you do not actually need a excuse for a striking look as long as you have fun with it.

Ik ontving het magazine die foto’s gepubliceerd heeft waaraan ik heb meegewerkt als make-up artiest en ik ben er sper trots op ๐Ÿ™‚ Je kan er hier meer over lezen. Over make up gesproken, ik vind feestdagen enorme leuke gelegenheden hiervoor omdat je een excuus hebt om voor iets helemaal opvallend te gaan,alhoewel laten we eerlijk zijn, eigenlijk heb je geen excuus nodig voor een opvallende look zolang je er maar fun mee hebt.

 

 

 

 

tumblr_ng8brzxdgl1qggzmno1_500ย 10390441_10204150456814088_3678897401212803209_n

On my wishlist this winter? A Gingerbread latte from Starbucks nomnom: o I also found this awesome Ursula doll that made my day, I didn’t bought her …. ย but I still question myself/ little regret it :p

Op mijn verlanglijstje in de winter? Een Gingerbread latte van Starbucks nomnom ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Ik vond ook deze awesome Ursula pop die mijn dag goed maakte, ik kocht haar toch maar niet…. nog altijd mij aan het afvragen of ik daar geen spijt van heb :p 10478937_10204165167741852_7439586582410933288_nย 10858606_10204182519335631_3891131565361695307_n

Early christmas present: Lady Gaga Fame perfume and a picture of Mona (kitten of my boyfriend) who protects the presents with her life.

Vroeg kerstcadeautje: Lady Gaga Fame parfum en een foto van Mona (kitten van mijn vriend) die de cadeautjes beschermd met haar leven

. 10458112_10204192985837287_6822885298300637114_nย 10850039_10204251683544693_5880952628089372615_n

If you want to follow me on instagram and watch my latest pictures:ย http://instagram.com/manon.madness

Als je mij wilt volgen op instagram en mijn nieuwste fotoโ€™s wil bekijken:ย http://instagram.com/manon.madness

Enjoy ^^ And if you want to send me your instamonth blog, pleas do ^^

En je mag altijd in de comments een linkje zetten van jou instamonth ^^

Have a mad day, ManonMadness x

Geef een reactie

