Periwinkle Giuseppina Magazine issue #26 (Make up Looks)

I did a shoot with my favorite photoshoot team Nyctophilia Consequat (now Em Wood) and Sara Scarlet.

They asked me if I wanted to do the make up for the theme Amethyst and I was so happy they asked me because I love purple tones and my favorite stone is the amethyst stone actually (my beloved grandma had one).

119-120

121-122

123-124

I’m super happy with the results ^^
This set was published in Giuseppina Magazine issue 26
You can always buy one if you like πŸ™‚

You can find more make up works of me on my facebook page ! Like if you want to see more of my work :p

Have a mad day,
Manonmadness x

Geef een reactie

