Motel 9: Spexial FX make-up

I did a awesome collaboration with a awesome team. Valentino Zharkovsky friend and creative photographer knew about some of my spexial Fx make-up skills and asked me to work with him on a shoot he had in mind. You can find more details about the shoot here.

The model is Skye Varuna, a model I actually really wanted to work together with. And the other Make-up/hair artist for the high-fashion make-up was Charline Vanderweeën.

It was a lot of fun and I hope you guys like the pictures.

The theme is a dark but gorgeous.

This was published in Kaltblut Magazine

You can find more of my make up work on https://www.facebook.com/ManonVanMullemMakeUpArtist

Motel-9-2

Have a mad day,

Manonmadness X

Geef een reactie

